top of page
IMG_E8284.JPG

Associate Directory

IFMA Jacksonville invites our Associate Members to submit their information to be featured in our Associate Directory. Please provide the information below to be featured.

 

If the information listed for your company needs to be updated, please provide the updated information. If your company provides more than one service item listed below (ex: Painting & Pressure Washing or Construction & Restoration), please submit one form per listing. 

Each directory listing is good for one calendar year. On January 1, all current listings will be removed and any Associate Members who wish to be listed again will need to resubmit their information. Only members in good standing will be listed. 

Join Our Directory

What best describes your company?

Thank you for registering for our Associate Directory!

Associate Directory

Commercial Interior Solutions

Workscapes

Madeline Wetzel | Account Manager

mwetzel@workscapes.com

www.workscapes.com

904-215-5336

Construction

B2R Construction, LLC

Kerri Walton | Vice President

connect@b2rconstruction.com

www.b2rconstruction.com

904-582-8225

Commercial Construction Services

Dan Davis | President & Owner

dan@ccsjacksonville.com

www.ccsjacksonville.com

904-551-3003

Consulting

Alpha Facilities Management Solutions

Johnny Halman | Owner & Managing Director

jhalman@alphafms.net

www.alphafms.net

904-710-1184

Equipment

Ring Power Corp

Micah Hughes | Rental Account Manager

micah.hughes@ringpower.com

www.ringpower.com

904-294-2391

Fire Suppression 

Cox Fire Protection

Tim Frilling | Inspections Account Manager

tfrilling@coxfire.com

www.coxfire.com

904-328-4567

Flooring

Cubix Inc.

Jo Rogers | Business Development Representative

jo@cubix-inc.com

www.cubix-inc.com

904-524-0519

J+J Flooring

Julie Hargrove | Sales Representative

julie.hargrove@jjflooringgroup.com

www.jjflooring.com

904-477-8256

HVAC

Our Fresh Air

Jonathan Seligman | President

jonathan@ourfreshair.com

www.ourfreshair.com

786-369-9016

Trane

Anna Bell | Energy Engineer

anna.bell@trane.com

www.trane.com

502-702-6040

Landscaping

Nunez Landscaping

Matthew Hulsey | Business Development & Operations Manager

matt.hulsey@nunezlawns.com

www.nunezlawns.com

904-655-0225

The Greenery

Stacy Montoya | Business Developer

stacymontoya@thegreeneryinc.com

www.thegreeeryinc.com

904-627-5838

Mechanical

Trane

Eric Schmidt | Building Solution Account Manager

eric.schmidt2@trane.com

www.trane.com

904-219-6000

Mobility Solutions

Enterprise Mobility

Elsy Perez | Property Development & Facilities Mgr.

elsy.m.perez@em.com

www.enterprisemobility.com

904-228-5751

Painting

Commercial Construction Services

Mike Bratz | Paint & Pressure Washing Manager

mike.bratz@ccsjacksonville.com

www.ccsjacksonville.com

904-551-3003

Krystal Klean/Fleetwash

Jason Krynock | Account Manager

jkrynock@krystalklean.com

www.krystalklean.com

904-832-0635

Pressure Washing

Commercial Construction Services

Mike Bratz | Paint & Pressure Washing Manager

mike.bratz@ccsjacksonville.com

www.ccsjacksonville.com

904-551-3003

Krystal Klean/Fleetwash

Jason Krynock | Account Manager

jkrynock@krystalklean.com

www.krystalklean.com

904-832-0635

Restoration

BluSky Restoration Contractors

Tom DeStella | Business Development Manager

tom.destella@goblusky.com

www.goblusky.com

904-676-5340

Krystal Klean/Fleetwash

Jason Krynock | Account Manager

jkrynock@krystalklean.com

www.krystalklean.com

904-832-0635

SERVPRO of Jacksonville South, Arlington/Jacksonville East, Jacksonville Westside/Orange Park and Nassau South/Baker East

Tyler Grissom | Sales & Marketing Manager

tylerg@spjax.com

www.servpro.com

904-723-8770

bottom of page